GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/28/2022 08:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 06:28 PM CT.

  Tower Computer: HP, Compaq, 8000 e, hard drive has been sanitized. 2805V42179A4202

07/28/2022 08:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 06:18 PM CT.

  Network Switch: Mfr Cisco, Mdl Catalyst C3750 X Series. 2805V42179A4201

07/28/2022 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 06:17 PM CT.

  Laser Jet Color Printer, 1 Lot: Mfr HP, Mdl M551, includes 4 ea black toner cartridges. 2805V42179A4203

07/28/2022 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 06:16 PM CT.

  CPU Computers, 1 Lot: Including 3 ea Optiplex 790MT, 4 ea Optiplex 7010MT, 3 ea Optiplex 7020MT and 6 ea Optiplex 9020MT computers. All hard drives have been sanitized. 89057421646623

07/28/2022 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 06:06 PM CT.

  CPU Computers, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea Optiplex 7010MT and 15 ea Optiplex 7040MT. All hard drives have been sanitized. 89057421646613

07/28/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  (1) Dell Poweredge 2161DS-2 KVM network switch. Repairs may be required, and parts or cables may be missing. Removal (by appointment only): Buyer or their third party (e.g. shipping company) must pack, load, and remove. 70240221600002

07/28/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  (1) Cisco 3945E network router. Repairs may be required, and parts or cables may be missing. Removal (by appointment only): Buyer or their third party (e.g. shipping company) must pack, load, and remove. 70240221600001

07/28/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  (1) Hewlett Packard MSL4048 disk drive. Repairs may be required, and parts or cables may be missing. Removal (by appointment only): Buyer or their third party (e.g. shipping company) must pack, load, and remove. 70240221600003

07/28/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  (1) Riverbed CX770 accelerator application. Repairs may be required, and parts or cables may be missing. Removal (by appointment only): Buyer or their third party (e.g. shipping company) must pack, load, and remove. 70240221600004

07/28/2022 02:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 12:51 PM CT.

HP Server. Mdl: DL380, sn: MXQ534020F, year:2015. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721740008

07/28/2022 02:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 12:41 PM CT.

HP Server. Mdl: DL380, sn: MXQ534020D, year:2015. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721740007

07/28/2022 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 12:31 PM CT.

HP Server. Mdl: DL580, sn: MXQ53402Y1, year:2015. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721740006

07/28/2022 02:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 12:21 PM CT.

HP Server. Mdl: DL580, sn: MXQ53402XX, year:2015. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721740005

07/28/2022 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 12:11 PM CT.

HP Server. Mdl: DL580, sn: MXQ53402X4, year:2015. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721740004

07/28/2022 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 12:01 PM CT.

HP Server. Mdl: DL580, sn: MXQ53402YZ, year:2015. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721740003

07/28/2022 01:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 11:51 AM CT.

HP Server. Mdl: DL580, sn: MXQ53402Y2, year:2015. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721740002

07/28/2022 01:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 11:41 AM CT.

HP Server. Mdl: DL580, sn: MXQ53402Y0, year:2015. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721740001