GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/28/2022 05:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 03:13 PM CT.

  This lot consists of Qty 135 items (laptops, monitors, whiteboards, projectors, etc.) See excel spreadsheet for list of items and descriptions. This lot is located in Owings Mills, MD. Usable. 75324R21792000C

07/28/2022 01:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 11:58 AM CT.

  LCD COMPUTER MONITOR: NEC P551, 55INCH LCD MONITOR. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091KW21680001

07/28/2022 01:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 11:48 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF PRINTERS: Including but not limited to PRO X451DN Printers, Color (inkjet printers from 2015 and 2017) Hewlett Packard Officejet Pro X451DN. Units are used, general wear and tear, repairs and or maintenance may be required. Local Pick-Up Only. Agency will not ship. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GB21614310

07/28/2022 01:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 11:38 AM CT.

  HP PAGEWIDE PRO 452DN Printers, Color (inkjet printers from 2017 and 2019). Units are used and have general wear and tear. Repairs and other maintenance may be required. Local Pick-Up Only-Agency will not ship. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GB21614311

07/28/2022 01:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 11:28 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF SCANNERS: Including but not limited various models 4ea Kodak and 2ea. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7091GT2186 #07051, #07053). MULTI ITEMS

07/28/2022 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 11:27 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL LAPTOPS: 2ea Dell Latitude E7240, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GT218607052