GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/27/2022 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2022 05:40 PM CT.

Computer Equipment Lot. Consists of: 5qty- computer monitors; 1qty-HP LaserJet Pro 400 Printer; 1qty-HP Fax 1240; 1qty-Riverbend SSD; 38qty-Monitor stands; 1qty-Computer tower; and 1qty-Kodak Scanner. All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. (367466219622084) Repairs Needed 367466219622084

07/27/2022 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2022 05:30 PM CT.

Computer Equipment Lot: Consisting of 15qty-Computer Monitors; 2qty-Headsets; 1qty-Headset Dock; 6qty-Computer Towers; and 1qty-Database Backup. All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. (367466219422078) Repairs Needed 367466219422078

07/27/2022 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2022 05:29 PM CT.

Computer Equipment Lot: Consisting of 3qty-5E2U 48 port 110 patch panels; 4qty-Black Box distribution panels; 1qty-foxconn motherboard; 1qty-visual network wan management system. All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. (367466219622082) Repairs Needed 367466219622082

07/27/2022 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2022 05:19 PM CT.

Printers. 14qty. Various HP, Samsung and Lexmark printers. All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. (367466219422077) Repairs Needed 367466219422077