GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/27/2022 04:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2022 02:44 PM CT.

Hewlett Packard Pagewide PRO 452DW with power cords, 6qty. Toner not included. Local pick only. (70745421670001) Usable 70745421670001

07/27/2022 04:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2022 02:34 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 4 Desktop Brother HL-4570CDW Printers. Ink not included with purchase. 7582RS21821107