GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/26/2022 02:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 12:55 PM CT.

HP printer cartridges consisting of: HP 305A black Laserjet toner cartridges CE410A, 4 ea; HP 305A magenta Laserjet toner cartridge CE413A, 1 ea; and HP 305A cyan Laserjet toner cartridge CE411A, 1 ea. Compatible with HP Laserjet Pro 400 color printer, M451nw, dw, dn and HP Laserjet Pro 400 color multifunction printer M375nw. (703CA221674600) New 703CA221674600

07/26/2022 02:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 12:54 PM CT.

HP Color Laserjet CM2320NF MFP Printer. (703CA221674593) Repairs needed 703CA221674593

07/26/2022 02:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 12:44 PM CT.

HP Laserjet Pro 400 color printer, MFP M475dn. (703CA221674592) Repairs needed 703CA221674592

07/26/2022 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 12:43 PM CT.

Asus VE247 monitors, SN:J4LMQS075236 and SN:J4LMQS075202, total of 2. (70744121596362) Usable MULTI ITEMS

07/26/2022 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 12:33 PM CT.

Asus VE247 monitors, SN:J4LMQS075205 and SN:J9LMQS122435, total of 2. (70744121596360) Usable MULTI ITEMS

07/26/2022 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 12:23 PM CT.

Asus VE247 monitors, SN:J9LMQS122461 and J4LMQS075206, total of 2. (70744121596358) Usable MULTI ITEMS

07/26/2022 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 12:22 PM CT.

Laptops consisting of: Dell E7470, 44 ea; and Dell E5570, 6 ea. (478284218270002) Hard drives were wiped; travel chargers included; agency unable to ship 478284218270002

07/26/2022 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2022 12:12 PM CT.

Dell E7470 laptops, 50 ea. (478284218270001) Hard drives were wiped; travel chargers included; agency unable to ship 478284218270001

07/25/2022 09:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2022 07:29 PM CT.

  Xerox Inkjet Color Computer Printer (Internal: 700231-2124-0001) Mdl 6700DN, 1 ea. Operable, but needs ink replacements. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 70023121240001

07/25/2022 02:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2022 12:29 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple smart board, electronic console. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.