GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/23/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 06:03 PM CT.

Hp laptops: (2 each) Elitebook, Model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 2 AC adapters included, Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K322020055

07/23/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 05:53 PM CT.

Hp laptops: (2 each) Elitebook, Model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 2 AC adapters included, Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K322020054

07/23/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 05:43 PM CT.

Hp laptops: (2 each) Elitebook, Model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 2 AC adapters included, Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K322020053

07/23/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 05:33 PM CT.

Hp laptops: (2 each) Elitebook, Model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 2 AC adapters included, Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K322020052

07/23/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 05:23 PM CT.

Hp laptops: (2 each) Elitebook, Model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 2 AC adapters included, Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K322020051