GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/23/2022 03:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 01:24 PM CT.

One lot of computer equipment consisting of:1 Dell Power Connect 5424 Switch; 2 unused APC Basic Rack PDU ATX 2400 Power Supplies, AP7530: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A221660615

07/23/2022 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 01:23 PM CT.

2 CISCO 3560 switches, S/N: FOT1519V024, FOT1519V020, cords and cables not included: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. local pickup only. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING AVAILABLE. 8964122168SWTC4

07/23/2022 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 01:13 PM CT.

4 CISCO 2900 series switch consisting of: 1ea WS-X2924-XL, SN FAA0338H17P; 1ea CATALYS 2950 48P, SN FHK0832Z0HD; 1ea 2960 24P, SN FOC1051Z8LD; 1ea 2970 24P, SN CAT0903X1KA, cords and cables not included: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. local pickup only. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING AVAILABLE. 8964122168SWTC3

07/23/2022 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 01:03 PM CT.

5 CISCO 2600 series routers, S/N: JMX090L0RR, FTX0914A10T, JMX074L06P, FTX0918A2WN, JHY0728K2P2, cords and cables not included: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. local pickup only. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING AVAILABLE. 8964122168ROUT1

07/23/2022 02:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 12:53 PM CT.

CISCO 3560-48 switch, S/N: FDO1535Y1T4, cords and cables not included: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. local pickup only. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING AVAILABLE. 8964122157SW222

07/23/2022 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 12:43 PM CT.

5 CISCO 3750-48 switches, S/N: FDO1652H087, FDO2048F016, FDO1929F17D, FDO1625P1CG, FDO1931F2GR, cords and cables not included: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. local pickup only. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING AVAILABLE. 8964122157SW221

07/23/2022 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 12:42 PM CT.

Unused CISCO CATALYST 2950 12P switch, S/N: FHK0730ZS8, security seal still intact: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. local pickup only. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING AVAILABLE. 8964122158SW221

07/23/2022 02:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 12:41 PM CT.

HP LASERJET HP 5100DNT printer, cords and cables not included: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. local pickup only. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING AVAILABLE. 8964122168PRNT5

07/23/2022 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 12:31 PM CT.

HP OFFICEJET H470 printer, cords and cables not included: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. local pickup only. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING AVAILABLE. 8964122168PRNT4

07/23/2022 02:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 12:21 PM CT.

HP DESKJET 812C printer, cords and cables not included: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. local pickup only. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING AVAILABLE. 8964122168PRNT3

07/23/2022 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 12:11 PM CT.

HP LASERJET PSC M1522N printer, cords and cables not included: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. local pickup only. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING AVAILABLE.. 8964122168PRNT1

07/23/2022 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 12:01 PM CT.

One lot of Dell LCD monitors consisting of: 6 Dell 1703FPS LCD Monitors; 3 Dell 2009WT LCD Monitors; 1 Dell P2214H Widescreen LCD Monitor; 1 Dell 2007FPB 20 LCD Monitor. NO HDMI or POWER CORDS AND CABLES NOT INCLUDED: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. local pickup only. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING AVAILABLE. 8964122166MNTR1

07/23/2022 01:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 11:51 AM CT.

HP DESIGNJET T610 printer, cords and cables not included: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. local pickup only. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING AVAILABLE. 8964122161WF222

07/23/2022 01:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 11:41 AM CT.

HP SCANJET5590 scanner, cords and cables not included: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. local pickup only. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING AVAILABLE. 8964122161SCAN1

07/23/2022 01:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 11:31 AM CT.

Epson workforce WF3640 printer: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. We cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance, to make arrangements for picking up the property. Buyer is responsible for coordinating the shipment by UPS, FedEx or a trucking company. 8982B021593027

07/23/2022 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 11:21 AM CT.

HP DESKJET 812C printer, cords and cables not included: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. local pickup only. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING AVAILABLE. 8964122168PRNT2