GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/23/2022 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 11:20 AM CT.

One lot of Dell computers consisting of: 2 DELL OPTIPLEX 7010 computers; 13 DELL PRECISION T1700 computers, computers only no monitors or cables, all hard drives have been removed from this equipment: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A221640613

07/23/2022 01:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 11:19 AM CT.

3 Dell 5580 laptop computers, all hard drives have been wiped: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. We cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance, to make arrangements for picking up the property. Buyer is responsible for coordinating the shipment by UPS, FedEx or a trucking company. 8982B021593031

07/23/2022 01:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 11:09 AM CT.

12 Dell 5570 laptop computers, all hard drives have been wiped: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. We cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance, to make arrangements for picking up the property. Buyer is responsible for coordinating the shipment by UPS, FedEx or a trucking company. 8982B021593030

07/23/2022 12:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 10:59 AM CT.

2 Dell 7290 laptop computer, all hard drives have been wiped: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. We cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance, to make arrangements for picking up the property. Buyer is responsible for coordinating the shipment by UPS, FedEx or a trucking company. 8982B021593029

07/23/2022 12:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 10:52 AM CT.

1 2010 Sharp Copier. Model: MX3100N. Serial #9000015X. Condition: Usable. Property #AG0001580083. 0806-120-220302; SOLD AS IS. 1245JP2154SS01

07/23/2022 12:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 10:49 AM CT.

12 Dell 7270 laptop computers, all hard drives have been wiped: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. We cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance, to make arrangements for picking up the property. Buyer is responsible for coordinating the shipment by UPS, FedEx or a trucking company. 8982B021593028

07/23/2022 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 10:22 AM CT.

  Computers (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 39 each laptops, Dell, (harddrives have been removed, no accessories or charging cables , parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482M121540001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482M121540001

07/23/2022 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 10:12 AM CT.

  Computers (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 45 each laptops, Dell, (harddrives have been removed, noo accessories or charging cables, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482M121540003) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482M121540003

07/23/2022 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2022 10:02 AM CT.

  Computer (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 34 each, laptops, Dell, (harddrives have been removed, no accessories or charging cables, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482M121540002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482M121540002