GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/22/2022 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2022 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot consisting 1-One PA-500 PaloAlto firewall. Asset ID 101143. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item(s) before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1051GP21671143

07/22/2022 08:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2022 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Dell PowerEdge 2900 server with seven 73GB SAS drives. Asset ID 100318. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item(s) before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1051GP21670318

07/22/2022 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2022 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Dell Laptop E6540 Intel. Hard drive failed and has been removed. Asset ID 101298. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item(s) before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1051GP21671298

07/22/2022 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2022 06:13 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1-Dell Optiplex 9020 computer. Asset Id 101043. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item(s) before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1051GP21671043

07/22/2022 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2022 06:12 PM CT.

  MICROSOFT SURFACE SP4 AssetId 101200,201. Two Microsoft Surface Pro 4. Battery have expanded separating the screen from the frame. both with keyboards. MICROSOFT SP4 1051GP21671200

07/22/2022 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2022 06:07 PM CT.

Rimage duplicating machine. (367466219222075) Repairs Needed 367466219222075

07/22/2022 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2022 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/22/2022 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2022 06:06 PM CT.

HP Laserjet ENT M806X Staple Stacker. Paper tray 5 is unusable and will cause printer to jam. (1074R7213805181) Usable 1074R7213805181

07/22/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  This Lot consists of (3) Zebra Technologies Z6M Plus Label Printer, Barcode Thermal Printers. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00am-4:00pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: SAMANTHA.MURPHY@VA.GOV – 614-257-5421 3655082160SM10

07/22/2022 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2022 05:19 PM CT.

  (1) WillowWood OMEGA 3D Scanner. Scanner uses structured light to create a 3D image. When the light hits an object, the pattern deforms and is then measured by the scanner at a rate of 550,000 measurements second. Only one or two scanning targets are required to denote shape landmarks. The scanned shape generates directly in the OMEGA software so clinicians may immediately see exactly what is captured. The structured light technology scans shapes at a faster rate with significantly less prep time than the lasers used by previous versions of the OMEGA Scanner which can save clinicians time and money. Lightweight and portable at only 850 g, the scanner proves a convenient tool for clinicians who use the system outside of patient care facilities. Fewer scanning targets are needed which reduces patient preparation time and the scanner allows for minor patient movement without impacting the accuracy of the scan. Item is in used condition. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning this item. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00am-4:00pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: SAMANTHA.MURPHY@VA.GOV – 614-257-5421 ***Click on the below Medical Device Statement of Intent link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until required forms are received. Submit statement to adam.ebner@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222 *** 3655082160SM08

07/22/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 25 Dell Desktop Computers and 1 Dell Computer Tower. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: E45-01-2-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***When removing property, please contact the custodian for up-to-date mask requirements. **** 7543022175A661