GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/21/2022 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 05:56 PM CT.

  1 ea., Westcon Catlayst Aggregation Switch, Model WS-3750X-12S, SN SFDO1647P17D. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 7016AY21545307

07/21/2022 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 05:46 PM CT.

  1 ea., Westcon Catlayst Aggregation Switch, Model WS-3750X-12S, SN FDO1647R146. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 7016AY21545306

07/21/2022 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 05:36 PM CT.

  1 ea., Westcon Catlayst Aggregation Switch, Model WS-3750X-24PS, SN SFDO1648P364. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 7016AY21545305

07/21/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  1 ea., Westcon Catlayst Aggregation Switch, Model WS-C3750X-12S, SN SFDO1648P34J. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 7016AY21545304

07/21/2022 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 05:16 PM CT.

  1 ea., Westcon Catlayst Aggregation Switch, Model WS-3750X-12S, SN SFDO1648P2ST. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 7016AY21545303

07/21/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  1 ea., Westcon Catlayst Aggregation Switch, Model WS-3750X-12S, SN SFDO1646P00L. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 7016AY21545302

07/21/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  Hewlett Packard Page wide Pro 452DW CN81PHJ03X CIS332505. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70150521160006