GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/21/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 05:53 PM CT.

  A Dell Optiplex 760 desktop computer with an Intel Core 2 Duo processor 2.8 GHz. All hard drives and memory have been removed. Does not include monitor, keyboard, mouse or cables. 70240621580006

07/21/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 05:43 PM CT.

3 Dell 7040 desktop computers with a 6th generation Intel Processor. Ports: universal audio jack. USB 2.0 Ports (1 with PowerShare) USB 3.0 Ports. Natively supports 3 digital video outputs (DP, DP and HDMI), Serial port. All hard drives and memory have been removed. No monitor, keyboard, mice or cables included. No photo. 70240621580004

07/21/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  5 Optiplex 790 desktop computers with Intel 2nd Generation Core i3 (min) processors and intel q65 Express Chipset. I O Ports: 10 External USB 2.0 ports and 1 Internal USB 2.0 (MT & DT only);1 Serial; 1 RJ-45; 1 VGA; 1 DisplayPort; 2 PS 2; 2 Line-in (stereo microphone), 2 Line-out (headphone speaker). All hard drives and memory have be removed. No monitor, keyboard, mice or cables included. 70240621580002

07/21/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  One lot containing 3 HP Workstation XW4600 Desktop computers and a HP Workstation Z400 Desktop computer. The HP Workstation XW4600 Desktop computers Intel Core 2 Duo processor with a intel X38 Express chipset, has 7 full length slots: 2 PCIExpress (PCIe) x16 graphics, 1 PCIe x8 (x4 electrical) slot, 1 PCIe x1 slot, 3 PCI slots. For ports it has: Front: 2 USB 2.0, 1 headphone, 1 microphone, IEEE 1394, Rear: 7 USB 2.0, 1 standard serial port (opt. 2nd), 1 parallel, 2 PS 2, 1 external SATA 1.5Gb s, 1 RJ-45 to integrated Gigabit LAN, audio in, audio out, microphone and Internal: 3 USB 2.0. The HP Workstation Z400 desktop has a Intel Xeon W35XX processor with a Intel X58 Express chipset. No monitor, keyboard, mice or cords included. All memory and hard drives have been removed. 70240621580001