GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/21/2022 02:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 12:36 PM CT.

  APC Smart UPS 6000: NOTE: Needs new battery. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to scheduleappointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Otherdeficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs ofproperty is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982175SD01) 1931982175SD01

07/21/2022 02:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 12:26 PM CT.

  6ea Printers: Consists of: 3ea HP LaserJets; 1ea HP Photosmart; 1ea Epson Workforce; 1ea Lexmark Laser Printer. Cables and other accessories are NOT included. See attached for serial numbers and models. SOLD AS IS. No warranty offered or implied. Some items may need repairs. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 1491N321120006A) 1491N321120006A

07/21/2022 02:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 12:16 PM CT.

  Misc. Office Eqmt: Consists of: 3ea HP LaserJets; 1ea Canon Faxphone. Cables and other accessories are NOT included. See attached for serial numbers and models. SOLD AS IS. No warranty offered or implied. Some items may need repairs. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 1491N321120005A) 1491N321120005A

07/21/2022 02:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 12:06 PM CT.

  Misc. Office Eqmt: Consists of: 2ea HP LaserJets; 2ea Brother Intellifax. Cables and other accessories are NOT included. See attached for serial numbers and models. SOLD AS IS. No warranty offered or implied. Some items may need repairs. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 1491N321120004A) 1491N321120004A

07/21/2022 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2022 11:56 AM CT.

  Misc. Office Eqmt: Consists of: 3ea HP color LaserJets; 1ea Canon Fax phone; 1ea Brother Intellifax. Cables and other accessories are NOT included. See attached for serial numbers and models. SOLD AS IS. No warranty offered or implied. Some items may need repairs. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 1491N321120003A) 1491N321120003A