GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/20/2022 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:57 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (5-pallets) of adp equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: apple macbook laptops, dell laptops, apple mbp laptop, HP probook laptops, apple imacs, dell optiplex desktop cpus, HP desktop cpus, various cameras, various monitors, various tvs, vcr-dvd player, various printers, pitney bow mailing equipment and other various electronic components. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2172-0001) 0031NZ21720001

07/20/2022 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $800    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:52 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (2-pallets) of network servers and network items. All items are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 403-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133381-2167-0001, 0002) MULTI ITEMS

07/20/2022 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:51 PM CT.

  (1) lot of various HP printers. Hard drives have been removed or wiped. Printers are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: brett.whitworth@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-2134-0001) 13310321340001

07/20/2022 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:47 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (4-regular size pallets) (1-extra large pallet) and (42-floor items) of adp equipment and electronics consisting of the following: Xerox copiers, Ricoh copiers, Toshiba copiers, Kyocera copiers, Savin copiers, server rack and equipment racks. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (1531GL-1030-0001) 1531GL10300001

07/20/2022 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (1-pallet) of black, laser printers consisting of (18) laser printers. Printers are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 403-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 13338121520004) CFGE12888 13338121520004

07/20/2022 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:37 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (48-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Apple iMacs, Apple MacBook Airs, Apple displays, HP EliteBook Laptops, HP Elitedesk Laptops, Microsoft laptops, switches, routers, Cisco wireless access points, various TVs, processing amplifiers, CPUs, switch view ports, cameras, scanners, printers, monitors, broadcasting equipment, shredders, telephones, Veridesks, card scanners, power supplies, various cables, adapters, laptop bags, cameras bags, and various other electronic components. Items are in useable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NX-2144-0001) 0031NX21440001

07/20/2022 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:36 PM CT.

(1) lot of (8-pallets) of adp equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: xxxxx, xxxxx, xxxxx, xxxxx, xxxxx. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Ms. Jacklyn Ramos-Echandi at (202) 215-4684 or email: jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. ((193846-2083-0002-A, 0003-A) (193846-2091-0000-A , 0002-A THRU 0011-A) (193846-2101-0015-A THRU 0037-A) (193846-2109-0000-A, 0002-A,0003-A) (19384-2117-0225-A THRU 0232-A) (193846-2070-0002-A THRU 0013-A) MULTI ITEMS

07/20/2022 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (4-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: tablets, CPUs, various printers, monitors, scanning equipment, and various other electronic components. Items are in useable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-2080-0000A, 0002A, 0004A, 0005A AND 193846-2098-0000A, 0004A, 0005A, 0011A, 0012A THRU 0015A, 0173A, 0175A, 0180A, 0181A, 0186A, 0189A, 0192A, 0195A, 0197A THRU 0201A AND 193846-2117-0000A, 0002A THRU 0215A) MULTI ITEMS

07/20/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of various computer servers HP/Canon printers, Various TVs, and barcode scanners. Hard drives have been wiped or removed from the equipment. Items are in useable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: brett.whitworth@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-2135-0006, 0008, 0013, 0018, 0020 AND 133103-2141-0005, 0007) MULTI ITEMS

07/20/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (10-pallets) of ADP and various electronic componets consisting of the following: Desktop computers, a server, a server rack, HP printers, Fujitsu scanners, HP monitors, Dell monitors, cables, keyboards, speakers, and various other electronic componets. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 893223-2135-0001) 89322321350001

07/20/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (3-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Laptops, CPUs, tablets, laser printers, and monitors. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 403-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-2138-0000A thru 0089A) MULTI ITEMS

07/20/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  Year: 2014. Make: Ram. Model: 1500. Body Class: Truck. VIN: 1C6RR7KG1ES351518. Mileage: 121229. (Approx.) Color: black. Engine: 3.6L. Fuel: gasoline. Cylinders: 6. Doors: 4. Transmission: automatic. Special vehicle features include, but are not limited to: 4×4, air bags, air conditioning, am fm radio, anti-lock brakes, anti-theft, cd player, cruise control, crew cab, fabric interior, intermittent wipers, keyless entry, power brakes, power locks, power mirrors, power steering, power windows, rear defrost, tires good and tilt steering. Vehicle is in usable condition. Repairs suggested include, but are not limited to: minor dents and minor scratches. Vehicle has or has not been in a major accident nor has had a major repair. The absence of disclosed deficiencies does not mean that none exist. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov to schedule in-person inspection and removal by appointment only. Please call Antonio Williams at (703) 403-2976 or email: Antonio.Williams@gsa.gov for a SF-97 Certificate to Obtain Title. The condition of the property is not warranted. Vehicle may or may not start-GSA is not responsible for the state of the vehicle.The customer/winning bidder must provide necessary tools (jumper cables, kits and/or tow truck) to support vehicle removal from the facility on or before your official removal date. Vehicle is sold on an AS-IS basis. Notice to bidder: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. (REPORT ID: 1531GE-1106-B040-A) VEHICLE – VES351518 0031NZ21800001