GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/19/2022 04:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 02:58 PM CT.

ONE LOF OT COMPUTER COMPONENTS: Est 10ea Cannon Boeckeler Pointmaker. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 109159127850051

07/19/2022 04:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 02:57 PM CT.

COMPUTER METAL RACKS: CANNON RACK PIECES, BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 109159127850091

07/19/2022 04:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 02:47 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF POWER SUPPLY CORDS: Est 2ea Boxes of misc various cords. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 109159127700161

07/19/2022 04:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 02:46 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER MONITORS: Est 2ea Dell CRT Flat Panel, 19′ monitors. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 109159129212501

07/19/2022 04:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 02:36 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER MONITORS: Est 16ea LCD Plannar PT2275SQ-BW PLANAR. Repairs may be required. 109159127850111

07/19/2022 04:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 02:35 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Mdl E7250, s/n CLZBX52, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to biddin 70525320265168

07/19/2022 04:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 02:25 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Mdl E7450, s/n DV57W52, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320265167

07/19/2022 04:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 02:15 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Mdl E7490, s/n 272FZQ2, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320265183

07/19/2022 04:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 02:05 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Mdl E7480, s/n 6ZC6PL2, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320265182

07/19/2022 03:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 01:55 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Mdl E7480, s/n 62D6PL2, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320265181

07/19/2022 03:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 01:45 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Mdl E7480, s/n 9NC6PL2, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320265180

07/19/2022 03:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 01:35 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Mdl E7480, s/n G4D6PL2, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320265179

07/19/2022 03:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 01:25 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Mdl E7480, s/n 41D6PL2, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320265178

07/19/2022 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 01:15 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Mdl E7480, s/n 24D6PL2, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320265177

07/19/2022 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 01:05 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Mdl E7480, s/n 3HC6PL2, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320265176

07/19/2022 02:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 12:55 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Mdl E7480, s/n FFC6PL2, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320265175

07/19/2022 02:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 12:45 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Mdl E7480, s/n 2DC6PL2, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320265174

07/19/2022 02:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 12:35 PM CT.

  Xerox 6204 Wide Format Solution Plotter, UXC260601 + AGC430328. (4782LG21740001) May need repairs; condition unknown; sitting for several years 4782LG21740001

07/19/2022 02:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 12:35 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Mdl E7480, s/n 9LC6PL2, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320265173

07/19/2022 02:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 12:25 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Mdl E7480, s/n 2QC6PL2, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320265172

07/19/2022 02:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 12:15 PM CT.

DELL LAPTOP: Mdl E7480, s/n FS29WD2, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320265171

07/19/2022 02:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 12:05 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL LAPTOPS: 2ea Mdl E7480, s/n 4H29WD2, s/n HQ29WD2, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532026 #5169-5170). MULTI ITEMS

07/19/2022 02:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 12:04 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER LAPTOPS: Est 3ea Fujitsu Notebook S751, Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 109159127700151

07/19/2022 01:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 11:54 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF LAPTOP COMPUTER: Est 3ea Sony Pro Ultrabook. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 109159127700141