GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/19/2022 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 12:13 PM CT.

  LCD Samsung S24E450DL computer monitors, 24-in, 39 ea. (1931982179APC3) Usable; some may be new; agency does not have packing or shipping materials 1931982179APC3

07/19/2022 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2022 12:03 PM CT.

  LCD Samsung S22E450BW computer monitors, 22-in, 81 EA. (1931982178APC2) Usable; excellent condition; agency does not have packing or shipping materials 1931982178APC2