GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/18/2022 08:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 06:28 PM CT.

Barcode Scanners, 1 Lot: Mfr Symbol, Mdl DS3408, 18 each. 1931982173SE06

07/18/2022 08:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 06:18 PM CT.

Computer Printers, 1 Lot: Mfr Epson, Mdl TN-T88V, 19 each. 1931982173SE05

07/18/2022 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 06:08 PM CT.

Computer Scanners, 1 Lot: Mfr Assuretec, Mdl ID-150, 24 each. 1931982173SE02