GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/16/2022 01:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 11:12 AM CT.

  18 HP LaserJet printers, models are a mixture of P2035 and P2055dn for a total of 18 printers: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89730221430001

07/16/2022 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 11:11 AM CT.

  5 Dell OPTIPLEX 9020 computers, Missing hard drives, mice, power cords, monitors, keyboards S/N: GQR6GB2, 1D57422, JBRY282, GNGKB42, JBS1382: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB21720001A

07/16/2022 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 11:01 AM CT.

  HP LaserJet MFP M227fdn (qty-2). Functions: Print, copy, scan & fax. SOLD AS IS. 1282X121510002

07/16/2022 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 10:51 AM CT.

  HP LaserJet 400 M401dne (qty-2) and HP LaserJet 400 M402dn (qty-1). Also includes extra paper tray for M402, two new toners for M402, and one new toner for M401. SOLD AS IS. 1282X121510001

07/16/2022 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 10:41 AM CT.

  1 ea. Lexmark printer XS463de; Unknown working condition; SOLD AS IS. 12028121372243

07/16/2022 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 10:31 AM CT.

  HP DESIGNJET PLOTTER SN 738J9008 T790 Plotter, Post Script ePrinter. There are no additional instructions or components. SOLD AS IS. 123A752152TX99

07/16/2022 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 10:21 AM CT.

  HP DESIGN JET COLOR PLOTTER SG 67MH900R T790, Post Script ePrinter. There are no additional instructions or components. SOLD AS IS. 123A752152TX98