GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/15/2022 08:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:32 PM CT.

  One lot of assorted electronic equipment. Includes (2) Dell Ultrasharp 2005FPW monitors, (1) Viewsonic VG2239M monitor, (1) Dell P190S Monitor, (1) Projector: Infocus IN210 and (1) Digital Camera: Samsung WB1100F. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 70432121520003

07/15/2022 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:22 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (4) Computer Monitors, model Vizio D24HN-E1 and (2) Mitsubishi XD500U-D Projectors. Most cables are missing from monitors. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 70432121520002

07/15/2022 08:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/15/2022 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/15/2022 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/15/2022 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (7) Assorted Computer Monitors and (2) Projectors. Includes: Asus VW224, Acer X223W, (3) Hyundai K93W, Dell E228W, Dell Ultrasharp 2001FP, (1) Epson EX3240 projector (1) Mitsubishi XD500U-G projector. Cables are missing on most monitors. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 70432121520001

07/15/2022 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:06 PM CT.

  Computer Printer (1 EA) HP OfficeJet Pro 8500A Plus. Printer is not fully functioning and will need repairs. Local pick up only. Inspection highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N215300587

07/15/2022 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (4) Printers. Includes: (1) HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M277dw, (1) HP Color LaserJet CP2025, (1) Brother HL-L2360DW and (1) HP LaserJet Pro MFP 225dn. Local Pickup Only. Inspection highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N215100682, 12510N215100700, 12510N215116044, 12510N215120456 MULTI ITEMS

07/15/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  This Lot to consist of (9) Label printers. (3) Zebra Technology 105SL Printers and (6) Zebra Technology TPL2844-Z Printers. Printers were in working condition when turned in, but power cords are missing. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00am-3:30pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: Daniel.featherston@va.gov 608-256-1901, EXT. 11129 365601216006091

07/15/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  This Lot to consist of (9) HP PRODESK 600 G2 I7 Desktop Computers. Hard drives have been removed. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00am-3:30pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: Daniel.featherston@va.gov 608-256-1901, EXT. 11129 365601215806074

07/15/2022 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:19 PM CT.

  This Lot to consist of (9) DELL OPTIPLEX 7050 I7 Desktop Computers. Hard drives have been removed. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00am-3:30pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: Daniel.featherston@va.gov 608-256-1901, EXT. 11129 365601215806073

07/15/2022 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:18 PM CT.

  This Lot to consist of (6) DELL OPTIPLEX 7040 I7 Desktop Computers. Hard drives have been removed. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00am-3:30pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: Daniel.featherston@va.gov 608-256-1901, EXT. 11129 365601215806072

07/15/2022 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:17 PM CT.

  This Lot to consist of (6) HP PRO DESK 600 G3 SFF I7 Desktop Computers. Hard drives have been removed. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00am-3:30pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: Daniel.featherston@va.gov 608-256-1901, EXT. 11129 365601215806071

07/15/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 14 Logitech Wireless K520 Keyboards. Parts and pieces may be broken. Viewing of property is strongly recommended. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property and to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. 4751FR217200015

07/15/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 10 Dell 6540 Laptop Computers. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7063E2215105311