GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/15/2022 02:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 12:28 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF EPSON RECEIPT PRINTERS: Mdl TM-U325PD, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821540005

07/15/2022 02:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 12:18 PM CT.

CANON PLOTTER: Unit is in usable conditon but may require repairs. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bididng. 1091M821540018

07/15/2022 02:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 12:17 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF CPUs: Est 31ea Optiplex, hard drives removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821540029

07/15/2022 02:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 12:07 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL CPUs: Est 8ea Optiplex 9020, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821540028

07/15/2022 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 11:57 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL CPUs: Est 18ea Optiplex, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding.. 1091M821540121

07/15/2022 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 11:47 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF CPUs: Est 18ea Optiplex, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821540120

07/15/2022 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 11:37 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF CPUs: Est 7ea Optiplex, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821540117

07/15/2022 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 11:27 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL CPUs: Est 14ea Dell Optiplex, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821540012

07/15/2022 01:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 11:17 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL CPUs: Est 10ea Dell Optiplex, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821540008

07/15/2022 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 11:16 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL LAPTOPS: Est 6ea Latitudes, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821540020

07/15/2022 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 11:06 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF LAPTOPS: Est 7ea Latitude E6440, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821540019