GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/14/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  1 ea., Canon Image Runner Advance Printer Copier with additional Paper trays. Model 6065, Pulled from working environment pre-pandemic, no guarantee on working condition at this point. Purchased 2018 for $3100.00. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 14139821370001

07/14/2022 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 05:50 PM CT.

  2 ea., Motorola Work about PRO 4 Handheld Scanners and 1 ea., Symbol Work about PRO 4 Handheld Scanner. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 70160121470001

07/14/2022 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 05:49 PM CT.

  3 ea., Computer HP ALL-IN-ONE G3. Local Pick Ups Only. Hard Drives Removed. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982161VT05

07/14/2022 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $80    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 05:34 PM CT.

  (5) HP EliteBook 8460p laptops. No hard drives. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 1531KX21640004

07/14/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  (3) HP ProBook 640G1 laptops. No hard drives. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 1531KX21640003

07/14/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 05:14 PM CT.

  Approx. (17) HP EliteDesk800 G2 computer desktop systems. No hard drives. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 1531KX21640002

07/14/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  Approx. (14) HP ProBook 640G2 laptops. No hard drives. No power cords. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 1531KX21640001

07/14/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  2 ea., – Cisco products total, 2 – Catalyst 3850-48P-S Switches. Both are 1G. All with 2 power cords each and 2 connector cords total. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Picture ID required for entry. There is a loading dock but can be had without if you prefer. Can be palletized and shipped to you at your cost. 201361215922223