GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/14/2022 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 10:54 AM CT.

  MISC COMPUTER EQMT: ONE LOT CONSISTING OF: IBM xSERIES 346 (2); IBM System X3650M3 (1); AN IBM System X3550 M4 (1). Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Due COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. EMAIL IS THE EASIEST FORM OF COMMUNICATION DUE TO COVID AND TELEWORKING. (14932621432204) 14932621432204

07/14/2022 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 10:53 AM CT.

  MISC COMPUTER EQMT: ONE LOT CONSISTING OF: DELL DIMENSION XPS R400 (1); DELL OPTIPLEX 270 (1); DELL OPTIPLEX 780 (1); HP PR ODESK 600 G1 (1); PANASONIC TOUGHBOOK CF-19 (1); AND IBM SYSTEM X 3100 M4 (1). Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Due COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. EMAIL IS THE EASIEST FORM OF COMMUNICATION DUE TO COVID AND TELEWORKING. (14932621432203) 14932621432203