GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/13/2022 05:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2022 03:39 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Epson Printer Stylus Pro 9890 Inkjet. Repairs needed. Prints media type, in roller, cut sheets up to 24 or 44 inches wide. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including but not limited to loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to inspect and remove please contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720121660001

07/13/2022 05:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2022 03:29 PM CT.

Lot consisting of various Dell Computer monitors (14 EA). Working condition of the monitors is unknown. Local pickup only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including but not limited to loading, packing, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to inspect and remove contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720121670001

07/13/2022 05:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2022 03:28 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following IT equipment: 4 Dell 7020MT Desktop Computers; 2 Dell 3050 Desktop computers; 1 Dell OptiPlex 760 Desktop Computer; 1 Dell OptiPlex 780 Desktop Computer. Working condition on the computers is unknown. Some were sanitized, and some hard drives have been removed. Local pickup only Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including but not limited to loading, packing, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to inspect and remove contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720121670002