GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/12/2022 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2022 02:14 PM CT.

HP Pro Desk 800 CPU, SN:MXL8460Z6P. (70743921433755) New; no hard drive; no memory 70743921433755

07/12/2022 04:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2022 02:04 PM CT.

HP Pro Desk 600 CPU, SN:MXL8460Z6K. (70743921433754) New; no hard drive; no memory 70743921433754

07/12/2022 03:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2022 01:54 PM CT.

HP Pro Desk 600 CPU, SN:MXL8460Z6Y. (70743921433753) New; no hard drive; no memory 70743921433753

07/12/2022 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2022 01:44 PM CT.

HP Pro Desk 600 CPU, SN:MXL8460Z6F. (70743921433752) New; no hard drive; no memory 70743921433752

07/12/2022 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2022 01:34 PM CT.

HP Pro Desk 600 CPU, SN:MXL8460Z6R. (70743921433751) New; no hard drive; no memory 70743921433751

07/12/2022 03:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2022 01:24 PM CT.

HP Pro Desk 600 CPU, SN:MXL8431ZLZ. (70743921433750) New; no hard drive; no memory 70743921433750

07/12/2022 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2022 01:14 PM CT.

HP Pro Desk 600 CPU, SN:MXL8431ZMD. (70743921433749) New; no hard drive; no memory 70743921433749

07/12/2022 03:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2022 01:04 PM CT.

HP Pro Desk 600 CPU, SN:MXL8431ZK2. (70743921433748) New; no hard drive; no memory 70743921433748

07/12/2022 02:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2022 12:54 PM CT.

HP Pro Desk 600 CPU, SN:MXL8431ZKJ. (70743921433747) New; no hard drive; no memory 70743921433747

07/12/2022 02:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2022 12:44 PM CT.

HP Pro Desk 600 CPU, SN:MXL8431ZM7. (70743921433746) New; no hard drive; no memory 70743921433746