GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/13/2022 01:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2022 11:31 AM CT.

One Fax Machine. Usable but needs minor repairs. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS21530001G) 7074FS21530001G

07/13/2022 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2022 11:21 AM CT.

One lot of Fujitsu FI4220C2 Flatbed Scanners, 3 ea. Scanners have not been used in a while. On 2 of the scanners the roller ball rubber has melted and is gummed up. The seller will not package or ship items. Buyer must pick the items up at the Little Rock Federal Building. (6971542167AR04) 6971542167AR04