GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/09/2022 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 12:24 PM CT.

  One lot of CISCO ASA units consisting of: 1 CISCO ASA model 5520, 3 CISCO ASA model 5525: all hard drives have been wiped, no power cords: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A221450525

07/09/2022 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 12:23 PM CT.

  Approx 59 unused USB Dell KB216D keyboards, do not have card readers. The picture is a stock photo, Unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8983582140TSTSA