GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/09/2022 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 11:04 AM CT.

  Computers (1 lot) consisting of 2 each Dell, laptop, rugged 5414; 3 each Dell, laptop, Latitude 5285; 1 each Panasonic, CF-53 laptop; 1 each Dell laptop, latitude E7470; 2 each Dell, laptop, Precision 7520; 4 each Lenovo, laptop, thinkpad; 1 each laptop, latitude 5400; 1 each Dell, laptop, latitude E7480; 1 each Xplore Technologies, laptop, toughbook; 3 each GETAC, laptop; 1 each Elitebook 840G1; (hard drives have been wiped, missing power cords, repairs are needed, sold as is) (148439213913822) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148439213913822

07/09/2022 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 10:13 AM CT.

Computer (1 lot) consisting of 2 each Dell, Precision 7510, 2016, (hard drives have been removed, parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (14841621320002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14841621320002

07/09/2022 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 10:03 AM CT.

Computer (1 lot) consisting of 2 each Dell, Optiplex 7040, 2016, (hard drives have been removed, parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (14841621320001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14841621320001

07/09/2022 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 10:00 AM CT.

Ricoh Africo MP C4501 Multifunction copier Equipment last used in 2019; Equipment Location is: USDA, NRCS Kansas Office 1405 S Spencer Rd Newton, KS 67114-4126 INSPECTIONS ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. For an appt. contact Reese Wilkison @ 316-282-3470; SOLD AS IS. 123A752122KS01