GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/08/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Dell 5570 Laptop (Quantity 3), Dell 7414 Rugged Laptop (Quantity 2), and One Dell 5590 Laptop. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any listed deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. 8982B021515551

07/08/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Catalyst 4500E series B11205 MFG: Cisco MN: 4510RE SN: FXS1927Q4DU. 68550A21390004. Computer Server 902959 MFG: Dell MN: SMP SN: 41CNV. 68550A21390005. CPU desktop S25091 MFG: Dell MN: Optiplex GX620 SN: 9QQVXB1. 68550A21390006. Computer Server S24783 MFG: Dell MN: SVP SN: 8T88K91. 68550A21390007. Computer Server 3228 MFG: Dell MN: SVP SN: 9T88K91. 68550A21390008. Monitor 3229 MFG: Dell MN: E177FPF SN: 72872-67Q-0L8T. 68550A21390009. Monitor 3230 MFG: Hewlett Packard MN: HSTND-9561-F SN: 3CQ9110VX3. 68550A21390010. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property and to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. MULTI ITEMS

07/08/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 05:01 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of San Switch 3187 MFG: Hewlett Packard MN: A7985A SN: USB807XFSF. 68550A21580001. San Switch 3188 MFG: Hewlett Packard MN: A7985A SN: USB807XF55. 68550A21580002. Computer, Desktop 3231 MFG: Thermaltake MN: unknown SN: unknown. 68550A21580003. Printer laserjet 2100 3232 MFG: Hewlett Packard MN: C4170A SN: USGZ254589. 68550A21580004. Printer laserjet P4015N 3233 MFG: Hewlett Packard MN: CB509A SN: CNDY356128. 68550A21580005. Channel Switch 3234 MFG: Brocade MN: 5000 SN: 521XYD1. 68550A21580006. Channel Switch 3235 MFG: Brocade MN: 5000 SN: H11XYD1. 68550A21580007. Computer desktop S26335 MFG: Dell MN: DCTA SN: J0X3HQ1. 68550A21580008. Computer desktop S35136 MFG: Dell MN: Precision T3610 SN: 7HBMX12. 68550A21580009. Computer desktop SA7392 MFG: Dell MN: D02X SN: DHL5BY1. 68550A21580010. Computer desktop SA7461 MFG: Dell MN: D01T SN: 6QL29Z1. 68550A21580011. Computer desktop SF1121 MFG: Dell MN: D13M SN: 8WVGQ22. 68550A21580012. Computer desktop SF4750 MFG: Dell MN: DCDO SN: 7Z85MS1. 68550A21580013. Laptop SN7273 MFG: Dell MN: P29F SN: GF5LS52. 68550A21580014. Laptop SN7604 MFG: Dell MN: P29F SN: GF69S52. 68550A21580015. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property and to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. MULTI ITEMS

07/08/2022 06:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 04:04 PM CT.

  4ea HP OfficeJet Pro X451DN: SOLD AS IS. Does NOT come with power or data cables. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 7092412145HHW01) 7092412145HHW01