GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/08/2022 05:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 03:01 PM CT.

  This LOT contains used (1) Cisco Media Processing System, (9) Cisco and Dell Servers, (6) Panasonic Toughbook Laptops, Federal Signal Appliances etc., used to support a Digital Media Platform. MUST SEE ATTACHED INVENTORY LIST for breakdown of manufacturers name and model numbers of devices included in this Lot). This LOT is located at our Woodlawn Md. Central Office Warehouse. Recipient is responsible for Packing, Removal, and or Shipping. **Inspection by Photo only, NO ONSITE INSPECTION available. Pickup by appointment only. Dock height truck required for pick-up.** For additional inquiries, email ichael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R215750000

07/08/2022 03:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 01:52 PM CT.

Various Laptops and Desktops. 1 lot consisting of (Approximately 51 EA) Various Laptops and Desktops. Please click on the link below for additional information. **Contact Custodian regarding hard drives. Photos are not available. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Palmer, Alaska. 1232RL21460084

07/08/2022 12:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2022 10:42 AM CT.

Lot of HP 90w Docking stations. This lot contains approximately 83 HP 90w Laptop docking stations. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. 48 hours advance arrangement for appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Please contact Ms. Dorothy Kennedy at 866-398-0502 if you cannot reach Ms. Debra Calvo. 28945221470002

07/05/2022 05:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 03:13 PM CT.

HP M608dn printer, SN:JPBCLDN170. (70744121514791) Repairs needed 70744121514791

07/05/2022 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 03:03 PM CT.

Intermec Label Printers, Model:PM43G110, 9 ea. (1931982167APC1) Usable 1931982167APC1

07/05/2022 02:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 12:52 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 755 CPU, SN:1YNTMH1. (70744121393176) No hard drive 70744121393176

07/05/2022 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 12:42 PM CT.

Dell 3420 Precision Tower, SN:8J9RHL2. (70744121393174) No hard drive 70744121393174

07/05/2022 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 12:32 PM CT.

HP Elite 800, SN:MXL7291-S9S. (70744121393173) Hard drive was wiped 70744121393173

07/05/2022 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 12:22 PM CT.

HP Elite 800 CPU, SN:MXL7291-SBD. (70744121393172) Hard drive was wiped 70744121393172

07/05/2022 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 12:12 PM CT.

Dell 3420 CPU, SN:6GKZSD2. (70744121393171) Hard drive was wiped 70744121393171

07/05/2022 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 12:02 PM CT.

Dell 3420 CPU, SN:5G9SRD2. (70744121393170) Hard drive was wiped 70744121393170