GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/08/2022 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 12:01 PM CT.

  Dell PC’s and Phillips Monitors: One lot of 2ea Dell Precision Tower 5810 Computers that do NOT have hard drives and 4ea Phillips 19BL4 Brilliance 19B Monitors. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, loading, removal, and shipping. We cannot accommodate any exceptions. The lot may be at dock or ground level. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only at PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please email to schedule the removal. No walk-ins are available. Please obtain a visitors badge from the VA Police prior to proceeding to the warehouse. ***NOTE: Successful bidder MUST complete a medical statement of intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement.*** (ICN: 36040021440052) 36040021440052

07/08/2022 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 10:12 AM CT.

  2ea LL-S242A-W Computer Monitors: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact the local custodian to schedule an appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property are not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982164TPC5) 1931982164TPC5

07/08/2022 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 10:02 AM CT.

  2013 Canon IPF825 Plotter Scanner: Serial Number: AAKR1053. NOTE: Equipment does NOT work and hard drives have been removed. Parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 14913721230001) 14913721230001