GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/07/2022 01:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2022 11:44 AM CT.

16 Dell Monitors. 19 inch monitors. Model: E1916H and P1913. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817420760001

07/07/2022 01:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2022 11:34 AM CT.

Riverbed Portal Server. Mdl: CXA-00770-B120. Riverbed Steelhead CX 770 SD, Ready B120 W Rios. SN: EC7SV001DCE4C. Missing power cable. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817420740001

07/07/2022 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2022 11:24 AM CT.

Lot of Laser Printers and Scanners. This lot contains approximately 70 laser black printers and scanners of different models and makes. Item was operational when taken out of service. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817421320004

07/07/2022 01:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $900    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2022 11:23 AM CT.

Lot of Dell Optiplex CPUs. This lot contains approximately 90 Dell desktop CPUs with various forms. Mdls: 9010 and 9020. Hard drives have been removed. Item was operational when taken out of service. These are placed on one standard size pallet. Dimensions are 40 X 48 X 40. Weight: 967lbs. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817421320002