GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/06/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 05:42 PM CT.

One lot consisting of wan optimizers, power cords and mounting rails. Usable/good condition. (1232RL21430006) 1232RL21430006

07/06/2022 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various Cisco modules unknown, network devices, UPS units and rack shelves, warehouse location. Usable/good condition. (1232RL21430005) 1232RL21430005