GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/06/2022 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 12:32 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5 LCD Asus 24-inch monitors. Display features 1920 x 1080 resolution, splendid image quality with intelligent color, brightness, contrast, and sharpness delivering lifelike images. No hidden damages to screens or monitor frame. Black in color. Each monitor comes with power cord. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including but not limited to loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For more information and appointment please contact Vanessa Holiday at 505-816-1098 (vanessa_holiday@btfa.gov) or Marvin_Waquiu@btfa.gov. 147NEZ21471021

07/06/2022 01:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 11:44 AM CT.

One HP Design Jet 450 Plotter. In usable condition. Buyer must pick up items, seller will not ship. (6974AN21581001) 6974AN21581001