GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/05/2022 06:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 04:17 PM CT.

  QTY 155. 2 PORT PCI EXPRESS ESATA CONTROLLER CARD Manufacturer Serial Number-N/A Manufacturer Description-Startech.com Manufacturer Model ID-PEXESAT32 Body Style-2015 STARTECH.COM PEXESAT32 70348121312021

07/05/2022 06:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 04:16 PM CT.

  QTY 1. CISCO ROUTER WSCME2900. There are no cable or wires included with this listing. 8982B021390501

07/05/2022 06:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 04:06 PM CT.

  QTY 10 MISCELLANEOUS DESKTOP PRINTERS One lot of 10 miscellaneous desktop printers. (HP QTY2, Lexmark QTY 3, Dell QTY4,Documax QTY1) Working condition is unknown. No power cables. Items have been stored in warehouse for extended period. Condition cannot be guaranteed. Items are palletized and lightly wrapped with no banding. Bidder will be responsible for providing adequate lifting and moving equipment. Bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency will not assist. Please call 24 hours in advance of property pick up. The bidder is solely responsible for removal of property. 363406214607801

07/05/2022 05:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 03:56 PM CT.

  QTY 41 PRINTERS LEX/HP/DELL/SAMSUNG One lot of 41 miscellaneous desktop printers. (20 Lexmark, 17 HP, 2 Samsung, 1 Dell, 1 Zebra label printer) Working condition is unknown. No power cords. Items have been stored in warehouse for extended period. Condition can not be guaranteed. Items are palletized and wrapped, but not banded. Bidder will be responsible for providing adequate lifting and moving equipment. Bidder is responsible for packing banding, shipping and removal. Agency will not assist. Please call 3044296741 Ext.2929 Aaron Bundy 24 hours in advance of property pick up. Bidder is solely responsible for removal of property. 363406214407801

07/05/2022 05:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 03:55 PM CT.

  QTY. 81 MISCELLANEOUS DESKTOP COMPUTER One lot of miscellaneous desktop computers. (Qty 39 Dell optiplex 9020, Qty 19 Dell Optiplex 7040, Qty 23 HP Prodesk 600 G1). Items have been stored in warehouse for extended period. Working condition is unknown and can not be guaranteed. Items have no hard drive and no power cord. Items are palletized and lightly wrapped. Bidder is responsible for adequate lifting and moving equipment. Bidder is also responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency will not assist. 363406214507801