GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/05/2022 04:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 02:01 PM CT.

Craden DP-8 printer, 5 ea. (1931982161CO03) Usable 1931982161CO03

07/05/2022 03:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 01:51 PM CT.

Craden DP-8 Printer, 7 ea. (1931982161CO02) Usable 1931982161CO02

07/05/2022 03:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 01:41 PM CT.

HP Office Jet Pro 8720 printer, SN:CN72FF61BZ. (70744121443965) Usable 70744121443965

07/05/2022 03:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 01:31 PM CT.

HP Laserjet M608N-KOQ17A printer, SN:CNBCKBH1PS. (70744121443964) Usable 70744121443964

07/05/2022 03:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 01:21 PM CT.

HP Laserjet P4015X printer, SN:JPDF232324. (70744121443963) Usable 70744121443963

07/05/2022 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 01:11 PM CT.

HP Laserjet P4015X printer, SN:JPDF232160. (70744121443962) Usable 70744121443962

07/05/2022 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 01:01 PM CT.

HP Laserjet P4015X printer, SN:JPDF231613. (70744121443961) Usable 70744121443961

07/05/2022 02:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 12:51 PM CT.

Dell 5330DN printer, SN:HQNZDG1. (70744121443960) Usable 70744121443960

07/05/2022 02:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 12:41 PM CT.

HP Laserjet P3005D printer, SN:CNJ1G07190. (70744121443959) Usable 70744121443959

07/05/2022 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 12:31 PM CT.

HP LASERJET P3005D printer, SN:CNJ1G07179. (70744121443958) Usable 70744121443958

07/05/2022 02:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 12:21 PM CT.

HP Laserjet P4015X printer, SN:CNDY348521. (70744121443957) Usable 70744121443957

07/05/2022 01:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 11:25 AM CT.

2 HP Computer Disk Storage Cabinets. Mdl: SB100AG, with wheels. Work MSA 1500CS Array. Items were operational when taken out of service. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36911021640085