GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/05/2022 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 12:11 PM CT.

HP Laserjet P4015X printer, SN:CNDY255436. (70744121443956) Usable 70744121443956

07/05/2022 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2022 12:01 PM CT.

HP Laserjet P4015X printer, SN:CNDY154324. (70744121443055) Usable 70744121443955