GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/01/2022 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 06:06 PM CT.

  Printer (1 EA) Laser, Color HP LaserJet PRO MFP M277dw. Local pickup only. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N214300804

07/01/2022 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 06:05 PM CT.

  Printer (1 EA) Laser, Black, HP LaserJet 2300. Printer powers on but frequently jams when printing. Local pick up only. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N214300674

07/01/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  This Lot to consist of approx. (22) HP ProDesk 600 G1 Tower PCs with Intel 4th Generation Core i7 processors, (6) Dell OptiPlex 990 and (2) Dell OptiPlex 755 computers. Hard drives have been removed. Some units have RAM removed. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 7:00am-1:00pm. Closed federal holidays. Please contact custodian 72 hours in advance of picking up the property. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. POC: SANTIAGO.GALVEZ@VA.GOV 708-786-7628 365138213770106

07/01/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  This Lot to consist of approx. (24) HP ProDesk 600 G1 Tower PCs with Intel 4th Generation Core i7 processors. Hard drives have been removed. Some units have RAM removed. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 7:00am-1:00pm. Closed federal holidays. Please contact custodian 72 hours in advance of picking up the property. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. POC: SANTIAGO.GALVEZ@VA.GOV 708-786-7628 365138213770105

07/01/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot of Computer Monitors to include: (2) Samsung LCD Monitors, 24″ and (5) Dell LCD Monitors, 17″. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Deficiencies when known have been added to the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. 1531F821440001, 0002. MULTI ITEMS

07/01/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 9 Dell 7040 Desktop Computers, 13 Dell 7040 SFF Desktop Computers, 5 Dell 5289 Laptops, and 3 Dell 7390 2-in-1 Laptops. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: E45-01-3-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***When removing property, please contact the custodian for up-to-date mask requirements. **** 7543022145A641

07/01/2022 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 05:07 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 499 Verifone VX805 PIN Pad Payment Terminals. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 70524821437329

07/01/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 6 Hewlett Packard Officejet Pro X451DN Printers. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 70555422120004

07/01/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 8 Hewlett Packard Pagewide Pro 452DW Printers. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 70555422120003

07/01/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 5 Xerox Phaser 6700 Printers. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 70555422120002

07/01/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 169 LCD Samsung monitors S22E450BW; 1 Dell KMM monitor DKMMLED185; 1 LCD Viewsonic 22 IN monitor VG2228WM; 1 LCD Viewsonic 22 IN monitor VG920; 1 LCD ELO 15 IN touchscreen monitor E210772; 3 LCD Acer 22 IN monitors V226WL; 1 LCD APC KMM monitor AP5015. Local pickups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. Repairs may be required. 1931982157DE68 – 1931982157DE74 MULTI ITEMS

07/01/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 14 Dell B5460DN Printers. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 70555422120001

07/01/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  1 Laser black HP P2035. Local pickups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales item must be picked up in its entirety. Repairs may be required. 1931982157DE66