GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/01/2022 03:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 01:55 PM CT.

Ricoh Aficio MP 5000 copier/printer. (478284215970001) Condition unknown; may need repairs 478284215970001

07/01/2022 03:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 01:54 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex GX755 CPU, BC:T0002541. (7074E921450002) Hard drive was wiped 7074E921450002

07/01/2022 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 01:44 PM CT.

Dell Precision T3500 CPU, BC:T0014056. (7074E921450001) Hard drive was wiped 7074E921450001

07/01/2022 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 01:34 PM CT.

HP Compaq Pro 6305 AMD ATHLON 64 X2 DUA CPU, ICE00000169522 SN:2UA4241LPX; ICE00000169388, SN:2UA4241LJK, 2 ea. (7074E9213300014) Hard drives were wiped 7074E9213300014

07/01/2022 03:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 01:24 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 705 G1 AMD ATHLON 64 X2 DUA, T0023922. (7074E9213300013) Hard drive was wiped 7074E9213300013

07/01/2022 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 01:14 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 790 Intel Core 2 DUO, 9 ea. (7074E9213300012) One hard drive was removed; others were wiped 7074E9213300012

07/01/2022 03:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 01:04 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7020 Intel Core 2 DUO CPUs, SN:BWM3182; BWM2182; BWL5182; BWM1182; 26VD182; BWM4182; BWM5182; BWM6182; and BWL6182. (7074E9213300011) Hard drives were wiped 7074E9213300011

07/01/2022 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 01:03 PM CT.

Dell Latitude 6430U, SN:C64L9Z1 and Dell Latitude E7440 SN:26RQH12FRT78. (7074E9213300015) Hard drives were wiped 7074E9213300015