GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/30/2022 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2022 06:12 PM CT.

Scanners and Printers, 1 Lot: Includes 26 pieces (printers include 1 ea – HP Officejet 100, 3 ea – Canon Pixma IP110, 1 ea – HP Pagewide Pro 452DW, 1 ea – HP Officejet ProX451DN, 12 ea – Dell B2360dn; (scanners include 1 ea – Fujitsu Scansnap 1X500, 1 ea – Fujitsu Scansnap S510, 3 ea – Kodak Alaris I1190, 1 ea – HP Scanjet 5550C, 2 ea – HPScanjet 5590) Minor repairs may be needed, some units are missing cords and toner cartridges. 7005AR21390001

06/30/2022 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2022 06:11 PM CT.

Laptops and CPU’s, 1 Lot: Includes 33 pieces (Laptops include 1 ea – SAFRAN Morpholivescan biometics, 9 ea -Dell Latitude E5250, 8 ea – Dell Latitude E6540; and CPUs include: 1 ea – Dell Optiplex 990, 6 ea – Dell Optiplex 7040, 8 ea – Dell Optiplex 9020) Repairs may be required and some are missing cords. All hard drives have been removed. 7005AR21390002

06/30/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  Guardian T Fingerprint Scanner, Mfg Cross Match Tech, SN 001550129. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 70525321332307

06/30/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $125    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  (1) Cross Match Tech L Scan Guardian R fingerprint scanner, SN 000854672.H2011. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 70525321332308