GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/29/2022 01:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 11:32 AM CT.

COMPUTER DESKTOP SYSTEM DELL 9020 UNKNOWN Compter, Desktop, mk. Dell, mdl. Optiplex 9020, s n FH4YFB2, yr. 2016, 212691 9020 MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2022 01:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 11:22 AM CT.

5 Dell OptiPlex 9020 Computers. This lot includes the following: SN: FFR8DX1, FH72GB2, FH5WFB2, 9GGZT52, FH62GB2. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2022 01:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 11:12 AM CT.

5 Dell Computers. This lot includes the following: 2 Dell OptiPlex 7040, SN: CL51RD2, CKZWQD2; 3 Dell OptiPlex 9020, SN: FH52GB2, FH60GB2, FH5XFB2. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2022 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 11:05 AM CT.

  2 ea., Apple Ipad Pro. Local Pick ups Only Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety 1931982151VT11

06/29/2022 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 11:02 AM CT.

5 Dell Computers. This lot includes the following: 3 Dell OptiPlex 7040, SN: CL4XQD2, CKYORD2, CKZORD2; 2 Dell OptiPlex 7050, SN: 8Z4ZHL2, 8Z11JL2. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2022 12:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 10:52 AM CT.

5 Dell OptiPlex 7040 Computers. This lot includes the following: SN: CL3WQD2, CL1ZQS2, CKZXQD2, CL50RD2, CL4ZQD2. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2022 12:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 10:42 AM CT.

6 Dell Desktop Computers. This lot includes the following: 2 Dell Optiplex 7040, SN: 332BDH2, CL1YQD2; 2 Dell Optiplex 9020, SN: 332BDH2, 7T84W12; 1 Dell 3420, SN: 2LX5JL2; 1 Dell 7050, SN: 8ZOZHL2. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2022 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 10:32 AM CT.

5 Dell Desktop Computers. This lot includes the following: 1 Dell OptiPlex 9020, SN: FH31GB2; 3 Dell OptiPlex Dell 7040, SN: CL5WQD2, 3331DH2, 3323DH2; and 1 Dell OptiPlex Dell 7050, SN: 62Z1JK2. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2022 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 10:22 AM CT.

5 Dell Desktop Computers. This lot includes the following: 3 of Optiplex 9020, SN: 332ZCH, FH40GB2, 9GJ0V52; 1 Dell 7040, SN: 332FDH; and 1 Dell 7050, SN: 8Z4YHL2. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2022 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 10:12 AM CT.

5 Dell 9020 Desktop Computers. This lot includes the following: Dell Optiplex, SN: 7T42W12, 7TK4W12, 7TK53W12, 7TD4W12, 7TK2W12. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. MULTI ITEMS