GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/28/2022 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2022 05:52 PM CT.

(1) Lot of (4-pallets) and (8) server racks of ADP equipment and other electronic components consisting of the following: Apple MacBooks, Apple iMacs, servers, Dell laptops, Dell computers, HP computers, cameras, a TV, printers, monitors, (8) server racks with components consisting of (netapp FAS8040 components, Array VNX8000 and dish arrays EMC VNX 5600 Storage arrays), and other electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2124-0001 AND 0031NZ-2154-0001) MULTI ITEMS

06/28/2022 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2022 05:51 PM CT.

(1) lot of adp equipment consisting of the following: various servers and switches with hard drives wiped or removed, (1) lot of various dell desktop computers with hard drives wiped or removed, (1) lot of Dell, HP and Gateway desktop computers with hard drives wiped or removed and (1) lot of dell and apple desktop computers with hard drives wiped or removed. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: bwhitwor@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103- 2107-0002, 0003, 0004, 0009) MULTI ITEMS

06/28/2022 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2022 05:41 PM CT.

(1) Opscan 4 ES sheet fed scanner. Length: 21.25, Width: 14.5, Height: 9, Weight: 17 lbs., Power: 100-240, volt operation: 100-240, volts AC (-10%, 6%): 50-60 Hz; US3-prong plug; 15 amp dedicated circuit Communications: USB 2.0, using a virtual serial port with user-defined protocol. Operation: Dual read heads for two-sided form scanning, Contact Image Sensor Arrays, 16 level OMR, Pencil Read Capabilities. Forms: 2.5 X 5 to 9 X 14 (60 100 lb. Off set) Uses both Mark Reflex and Trans-Optic forms Feeder Capacity: Auto-feed, 100 sheets Output Stacker Capacity: 100 sheets main stacker, 100 sheets select stacker (if present) Message Display: 40 character, alphanumeric Scanning Rate: 2,800 sheets per hour OP4ES/2801. Scanner is in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Ms. Chargemagne Grimes at (301) 415-8422 or email: chargemagne.grimes@nrc.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 313100-2139-0001) 31310021390001

06/28/2022 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $125    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2022 05:31 PM CT.

(1) 18k bezel with 22k medallion (JBH) round disc 63 small diamond .02 each, 20.5 grams. Item is in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID:153101-2145-DA03-D) 1531012145DA03D

06/28/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2022 05:21 PM CT.

(1) lot of various HP, Canon and Epson printers and audio visual equipment. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: bwhitwor@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-2107-0006, 0008) MULTI ITEMS

06/28/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2022 05:11 PM CT.

(1) lot of (3-pallets) and (2-floor items) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: HP Laptops, Dell computers, servers, a Xerox printer, a server rack, monitors, and various other electronic components. Items are in useable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: (0031NZ-2159-0001-B AND 0031NZ-2165-0001) MULTI ITEMS

06/28/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2022 05:01 PM CT.

(1) lot of (2-pallets) & (12-floor items) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Apple iMacs, Apple MacBooks, HP laptops, HP computers, Dell Laptops, Dell computers, Xerox copiers, Savin copiers, a Ricoh copier, a Xerox printer, (5) media cabinets, monitors, printers, and various other electronic components. Items are in useable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID:0031NZ-2157-0001 and 0031NZ-2159-0001-A) MULTI ITEMS