GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/28/2022 08:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2022 06:36 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Nineteen: HP Computer Laptops: to include: Nine; Elitebook 840; Eight; Zbook15; One; Elitebook 840G3; One; Probook 640; CRQ4199885; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1232RL21230076

06/28/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:00 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: 55 HP Compaq 8300 Elite Intel Core Duo CPU towers. Repairs may be required. 28541G211220004

06/28/2022 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2022 10:36 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER EQUIPMENT: Including but not limited to Samsung CRT Flat Panel Monitor; Zebra Printer; Computer Switches; Barcode Scanners, Handheld Devices and charging stations. This property is consolidated into pallets. Hard Drives are missign and repairs may be retired. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 709343214000101

06/28/2022 12:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2022 10:26 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF PRINTERS: 4ea Xerox Printers, may require repairs. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821520116

06/28/2022 12:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2022 10:16 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTERS: Including but not limited to 1ea Dell Laptop; Est 31ea Dell Optiplex 9020SFF CPUs. Hard Drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821510110

06/28/2022 12:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2022 10:06 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF PRINTERS: Estimated 5 total of various makes and models. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821510112

06/28/2022 12:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2022 10:05 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF LAPTOPS: Est 4ea Dell Latitude E6440. Hard Drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821190091