GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/28/2022 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 12:01 PM CT.

  Dell PC’s and Phillips Monitors: One lot of 2ea Dell Precision Tower 5810 Computers that do NOT have hard drives and 4ea Phillips 19BL4 Brilliance 19B Monitors. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, loading, removal, and shipping. We cannot accommodate any exceptions. The lot may be at dock or ground level. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only at PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please email to schedule the removal. No walk-ins are available. Please obtain a visitors badge from the VA Police prior to proceeding to the warehouse. ***NOTE: Successful bidder MUST complete a medical statement of intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement.*** (ICN: 36040021440052) 36040021440052

06/28/2022 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 10:45 AM CT.

  2ea HP Elitebook 840GS Laptops: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Purchaser is responsible for inspection, packing, removal, and loading. (ICN: 149184212520024) 149184212520024

06/28/2022 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 10:35 AM CT.

  6ea Dell Latitude E7480 Laptops: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Purchaser is responsible for inspection, packing, removal, and loading. (ICN: 149184212520023) 149184212520023

06/28/2022 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 10:25 AM CT.

  8ea Dell Latitude E7470 Laptops: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Purchaser is responsible for inspection, packing, removal, and loading. (ICN: 149184212520022) 149184212520022

06/28/2022 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 10:15 AM CT.

  2016 Dell Precision 7510 Laptop: Inventory Number: L0546938. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Purchaser is responsible for inspection, packing, removal, and loading. (ICN: 149184212520021) 149184212520021