GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/25/2022 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2022 10:22 AM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITOR APPLE THUNDERBOLT; 4 EACH: Technical Specifications||Screen size: 27 inches (diagonal viewable)|Screen type: TFT active-matrix LCD with in-plane switching (IPS)|Resolution: 2560by 1440 pixels Colors: 16.7 million Aspect ratio: 16:9|Viewing angle: 178? horizontal; 178? vertical Brightness: 375 cd m 2|Contrast ratio: 1000:1|Response time: 12 ms Cables||Built-in Thunderbolt cable Built-in Universal MagSafe adaptor (up to 85W)||Ports||Three powered USB 2.0 ports FireWire 800 port Gigabit Ethernet port Thunderbolt port Kensington security slot||Camera and Microphone||Built-in FaceTime HD camera with microphone Speakers Built-in 2.1 speaker system (49 watts) Electrical Requirements Input voltage: 100V to 240V AC; 50-60Hz|Maximum power: 250W(Thunderbolt Display while charging MacBook Pro)|Energy saver mode: 2W or less||Size and Weight||Height: 19.35 inches (49.1 cm)|Width: 25.7 inches (65 cm)|Depth (with stand): 8.15 inches (20.7 cm)|Weight: 23.5 pounds (10.8 kg); REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 140D6721360001

06/25/2022 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2022 10:13 AM CT.

One pallet of computer equipment, no hard drivers or chords, see attached list picture for the make, model and quantity available on the pallet, recipient of this lot is responsible for shipping the pallet as pictured as the items will not be boxed. the pallet measures 26 X 42 INCHES (INCLUDING THE PALLET) and weighs 470 pounds: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT of COVID-19, PERSONNELMUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)** 89827721360001

06/25/2022 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2022 10:12 AM CT.

Approx. 300 CISCO AIR-CAP3502i-A-K9 access points. 1 pallet / gaylord: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670521080001