GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/24/2022 01:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 11:08 AM CT.

Dell LCD Monitors with no stands. 12 qty. (11) 17in Dell LCD Flat Panel Monitors and (1) 19in Dell LCD Flat Panel Monitor. (10751521180001) Usable. 10751521180001

06/24/2022 01:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 11:07 AM CT.

HP Desktop Computer with Windows 7 PRO OA. Model: 7400. Hard drive has been removed, no cord. EE#63908 SN: 2UA2130255. (36837021120001) Repairs Needed 36837021120001

06/24/2022 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 10:57 AM CT.

Fujitsu Given Imaging Computer. Hard drive has been crushed and can be used as scrap. EE#49915 SN:YK6V010184. (36837021250008) Scrap 36837021250008

06/22/2022 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 12:22 PM CT.

HP Color Laserjet CP5525 printer, SN:CNFCD9COMN. (70744121301960) Repairs needed 70744121301960