GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/23/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 18 printers total: 15 Xerox Workcentre 3225 low-end multifunction printers; 1 HP Laserjet Pro MFP M227FDW low-end multifunction printer; 1 HP Laserjet Pro M404DN desktop printer; 1 Xerox B215 low-end multifunction printer. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 2023JT21460018L

06/23/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  (6) HP Officejet 200 Portable printers. Repairs may be required an parts may be missing. 2023JT21460006L