GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/22/2022 06:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 04:53 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 2 Lexmark T654DN Network Printers. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Usable. 283WAL21360009

06/22/2022 06:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 04:47 PM CT.

One lot consisting of multiple scanner, servers, tape library. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

06/22/2022 06:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 04:43 PM CT.

  One Lexmark T644 Network Printer. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Usable. 283WAL21360008

06/22/2022 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 04:33 PM CT.

  One Lexmark X463 Multipurpose Printer. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Usable. 283WAL21360007

06/22/2022 06:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 04:23 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 6 Mfr: Dell Model: 233DN Printers. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Usable. 283WAL21360006

06/22/2022 05:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 03:56 PM CT.

One lot of Intermec bar code scanners CN51 and accessories. (HXYAAA2166IT2W) Lot contains the following: (79) Scanners CN51, (72) Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, (65) CN51 Batteries, (10) Quad Pack Chargers AC21, (20) Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, and (1) Single Slot Cradles AD27. Base security applies. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. Contact Anthony Rios at (210) 867-0573 in advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for pickup Monday thru Friday from 0700 to 1400. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. Usable HXYAAA2166IT2W

06/22/2022 05:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 03:46 PM CT.

One lot of Intermec Bar Code Scanners CN51 and accessories. (HXYAAA2166IT2B) Lot contains the following: (15) Scanners CN51, (15) Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, (24) CN51 Batteries, (2) Quad Pack Chargers AC21, (4) Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, and (1) Single Slot Cradles AD27. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. Contact Rob Wagenius at 406-781-6139 advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pickup Monday thru Friday from 0900 to 1600. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. HXYAAA2166IT2B

06/22/2022 05:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 03:36 PM CT.

One lot of Intermec bar code scanners CN51 and accessories. (HXYAAA2166IT2Y) Lot contains the following (136) Scanners CN51, (152) scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, (159) CN51 Batteries, (14) Quad Pack Chargers AC21, (39) Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, and (7) Single Slot Cradles AD27. Contact Ed Tidball Vee Tolentino at 253-677-5908 or 253-905-2655. advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pickup, Monday thru Friday, from 0900 to 1300. Usable. HXYAAA2166IT2Y

06/22/2022 05:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 03:26 PM CT.

One lot of Intermec bar code scanners CN51 and accessories. (HXYAAA2166IT2X) Lot contains the following: (59) Scanners CN51, (59) scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, (59) CN51 Batteries, (10) Quad Pack Chargers AC21, (19) Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, (2) Single Slot Cradles AD27. Contact Douglas Sheets at 580-678-0226. advance to schedule an appointment for inspection or removal. Monday thru Friday, afternoon appointments only. Usable HXYAAA2166IT2X

06/22/2022 05:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 03:16 PM CT.

One lot of Intermec Bar Code Scanners CN51 and accessories. (HXYAAA2166IT2V) Lot contains the following: (93) Scanners CN51, (40) Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, (120) CN51 Batteries, (10) Quad Pack Chargers AC21, (20) Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, and unknown amount of Single Slot Cradles AD27. Base security applies. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. Contact Otis Parham at 210-931-4099 in advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pickup Monday thru Friday from 0700 to 1400. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. HXYAAA2166IT2V

06/22/2022 05:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 03:06 PM CT.

One lot of Intermec Bar Code Scanners CN51 and accessories. (HXYAAA2166IT2A) Lot contains the following: (25) Scanners CN51, (25) Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, (31) CN51 Batteries, (1) Quad Pack Chargers AC21, (7) Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, and (1) Single Slot Cradles AD27. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. Contact Luis Arroyo at 805-705-7386 advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pickup, Monday thru Friday from 0900 to 1600. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. HXYAAA2166IT2A