GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/22/2022 01:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 11:33 AM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea Fujitsu Scanners. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (2884A72101FIJIS) 2884A72101FIJIS

06/22/2022 01:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 11:23 AM CT.

One lot of Inkjet Black Canon Computer Printers. 3 ea: IP110 printer; 1 ea: IP100 printer. All printers are not working. No cords. One printer has the lid missing. Seller will not package or ship items. Buyer must pick up at the Little Rock Federal Building. (6971542166AR03) 6971542166AR03

06/22/2022 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2022 11:13 AM CT.

One lot of Scanners. 1 ea: Fujitsu ScanSnap S1300 Scanner; 1 ea: Visioneer Strobe XP200 Scanner. Both scanners are broken and being sold as scrap. Seller will not package or ship items. Buyer must pick up at Federal Building in Little Rock. (6971542165MS02) 6971542165MS02