GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/21/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2022 06:00 PM CT.

Computer Monitors, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Mdl 22 inch, 14 each. 89057421316417

06/21/2022 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2022 05:50 PM CT.

Laser Black Printers, 1 Lot: Mfr HP, Mdl P3015N, 2 each. 1931982140SE07

06/21/2022 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2022 05:40 PM CT.

Laser Black Printer: Mfr HP, Mdl 3015N. 1931982140SE06

06/21/2022 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2022 05:30 PM CT.

Laser Black Printers, 1 Lot: Mfr HP, Mdl 603N, 19 each. 1931982140SE05

06/21/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2022 05:20 PM CT.

Laser Color Printers, 1 Lot: Mfr HP, Mdl M651DN, 4 each. 1931982140SE03

06/21/2022 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2022 05:19 PM CT.

CPU Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr HP, Mdl 6305, hard drives have been sanitized, 6 each. 1931982140SE09