GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/21/2022 03:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2022 01:27 PM CT.

  COMPUTER TAPE DRIVE. Mfg: HP, Mdl: DAT72. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: Item was usable when taken out of service. Inspection of property is always highly recommended as we do not test the functionality of the property. Shipping from Alaska is expensive. (Asset id: 02-020-2722-02-003) 470150215200013

06/21/2022 03:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2022 01:26 PM CT.

  COMPUTER DESKTOP. Mfg: Apple Mac Pro Tower; Mdl: A1289, Year/Specifications/ Serial Number: Unknown. 1 each. Repairs required including but not limited to: **Hard drive has been removed. Unit was function properly. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. SOLD AS IS. Shipping from Anchorage, Alaska is very expensive. 1401R821222122A