GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/18/2022 02:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2022 12:21 PM CT.

  8 Dell external DVD 7035 units, please submit questions or concerns prior to bidding. Bidders are responsible for packing, shipping or removal of all items purchased: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B0212666613

06/18/2022 02:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2022 12:20 PM CT.

  40 Dell products and approximately 15 nylon carry cases (not by dell). see attached picture for quantity of each model in this lot. No hard drives or cables included, the recipient is responsible for loading and shipping, parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT of COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. 89827721250001

06/18/2022 02:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2022 12:10 PM CT.

  14 Dell Computer Monitors, cables are missing, please submit questions or concerns prior to bidding. Bidders are responsible for packing, shipping or removal of all items purchased: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B0212666614